Key dates

  • October 2021

  • Exhibition on sale – Wednesday, 27 October
  • November 2021

  • Call for Innovation Showcase Opens – Monday, 15 November
  • Call for abstracts open – Monday, 15 November

  • January 2022

  • Registrations goes live – Thursday, 20 January
  • Call for abstracts close – Thursday, 27 January
  • Abstracts reviewed – Friday, 28 January until Thursday, 10 February
  • February 2022

  • Authors notified of selection – Friday, 11 February
  • Authors accept/decline into draft programme – Monday, 14 February
  • Draft programme on website – Friday, 25 February
  • March 2022

  • Early bird registrations close – Friday, 18 March
  • Final papers due (short abstracts) – Wednesday, 23 March
  • April 2022

  • Presentations due (long abstracts) – Wednesday, 20 April
  • Final programme confirmed – Thursday, 21 April
  • Innovation showcase close– Thursday, 28 April